Fidelity Home Energy – San Leandro Staff

At Fidelity Home Energy, we believe in 100% accessibility for our customers. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to call the appropriate person listed below, depending on the department for which you have the question, and we would be happy to speak with you.

Name Position Email Phone Number
Hugo Bugarini Operations Manager hbugarini@fidelityhome.net (510) 957-2227
Jordan Long Office Administrator jlong@fidelityhome.net (510) 957-2285
Kris Baker HR/Payroll Manager kbaker@fidelityhome.net (510) 957-2302
Shakira Nkwuo Payroll/Accounting Assistant snkwuo@fidelityhome.net (510) 957-2246
Paul Rosso Accounting Manager prosso@fidelityhome.net (510) 957-2309
Denise Perry Accounts Payable/Receivable dperry@fidelityhome.net (510) 957-2228
Mike Hashimi Sales Manager mhashimi@fidelityhome.net (510) 957-2223
Brett Martin Call Center Manager bmartin@fidelityhome.net (510) 957-2326
Annette Martinez Marketing Administrator amartinez@fidelityhome.net (510) 957-2246
Benjamin Vanni IT Administrator bvanni@fidelityhome.net (510) 957-2319
David Rambo SoCal Service Administrator drambo@fidelityhome.net (858) 210-6210
Sandhya Keller Customer Service skeller@fidelityhome.net (858) 220-7761
Ryan Zombeck Production Manager rzombeck@fidelityhome.net (510) 957-2222
Ginger Whaley Production Administrator gwhaley@fidelityhome.net (510) 957-2228
Karla Millan Installation Administrator kmillan@fidelityhome.net (510) 957-2221
Josh Wilson Senior Installation Supervisor mpatten@fidelityhome.net (510) 957-2225
Scot Stavert Installation Supervisor sstavert@fidelityhome.net (510) 957-2292
Jon Moreno Installation Supervisor jmoreno@fidelityhome.net (510) 957-2293
David Cirimele Installation Supervisor dcirimele@fidelityhome.net (510) 957-2226
Paul Nielsen Warehouse Manager pnielsen@fidelityhome.net (510) 957-2282
Vivian Yokley Call Center Supervisor vyokley@fidelityhome.net (510) 957-2325
Leiata Tufono Rep Services/Confirmation ltufono@fidelityhome.net (510) 957-2280
Raymond Greppi Rep Services/Confirmation rgreppi@fidelityhome.net (510) 957-2251